General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of Scale Print GmbH for Deliveries of Goods to Private End Users (B2C).

Issue 04/2019

§ 1 Scope of Application

The business relationship between Scale Print GmbH (hereinafter “Scale Print” or “Vendor”) and the buyer shall be exclusively governed by the following General Terms and Conditions (“GTC”) in the version available on the internet and as effective at the time of order. For the purpose of ordering, the GTC may also be stored and/or printed out.

Their currently valid version can be retrieved and printed out at

www.scale-print.de.

All orders placed in the online shop of Scale Print GmbH, as well as all direct orders and/or service orders placed with Scale Print GmbH shall be deemed as business relationships.

 

§ 2 Conclusion of Contract

Scale Print accepts orders only on the basis of these General Terms and Conditions.

The client orders goods by online shopping on the internet. The ordering of larger than the usual household quantities shall be subject to express prior agreement. Such agreement can either be realised by email or over the telephone. After the client has sent the order as a binding enquiry, the Vendor sends an email which confirms the receipt of the order and lists its details (confirmation of receipt). This confirmation of receipt is no acceptance of the order but only serves the purpose to inform about the receipt of the order. The contract is concluded by sending the shipping confirmation or by dispatching the goods.

No liability is accepted for improper application or handling during the order process.

The prerequisite for the conclusion of the contract is that the client is of legal age.

§ 3 Delivery and Shipping Costs

Any agreed dates and deadlines for the performance of deliveries shall not be deemed to be firm dates and deadlines, except as expressly agreed otherwise. The Vendor shall remain entitled to render the performance after expiry of a deadline, unless the delayed performance becomes impossible or undue. The Vendor shall be entitled to partial deliveries and partial performance, except as expressly agreed otherwise or as arises from the nature of the matter.

Shipping costs of EUR 5.00 are invoiced per each order. The Vendor reserves the right to adapt the shipping costs, if required or in individual cases. 

The delivery of the order is realised at the discretion of Scale Print GmbH.

Specific characteristics of the delivery time:

In the event that the advance payment is used as payment method, the delivery will only be initiated after payment receipt. The specified delivery time is effective from the date of payment receipt.

Deliveries are only possible within Europe. Deliveries outside Europe are only possible after prior agreement.

The Vendor informs immediately about the occurrence of delivery delays.

In the event that the ordered goods are not available, the Vendor reserves the right to reject the order and not to deliver. In this case, the Vendor notifies about this situation and any already received compensation is refunded immediately.

§ 4 Payment

The purchase price is due upon dispatch of the ordered goods. The prices at the time of order shall apply. All prices include the statutory value-added tax as valid at the time of ordering.

Unless otherwise agreed, the buyer may pay either by advance payment or by the online payment system “PayPal”.

§ 5 Retention of Title

Until full payment of all existing claims against the buyer, the goods delivered to the buyer remain the property of Scale Print (reserved goods). The buyer must not dispose of the reserved goods (i.e. must not sell or encumber them).

In the case of access by third parties - in particular by bailiffs - to the reserved goods, the buyer shall point out the property of Scale Print and notify Scale Print immediately, for enabling Scale Print to enforce its property rights. Insofar as the third party is not able to reimburse Scale Print the judicial or extrajudicial costs incurred in this connection, the buyer shall be liable for them.

Should the buyer act contrary to the contract - in particular in case of default of payment - Scale Print shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract and to demand the surrender of the reserved goods.

§ 6 Resale

The commercial resale from the product assortment is prohibited.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned, the commercial resale of products from the assortment of products requires in any case the prior written consent of the management of Scale Print. In the case of a commercial resale, an assignment of warranty claims to third parties shall be excluded.

§ 7 Rights of Buyer due to Defects

If the delivered goods do not feature the agreed quality or if they are not appropriate for the contractually presupposed use or for the generally normal use, or if they lack the qualities which the buyer can expect according to the statements made by the Vendor in this online shop, the Vendor shall at its own discretion either render supplementary performance by eliminating the defect or by delivery of faultless goods, provided that such a delivery should be reasonable and possible.

The Vendor may refuse to implement the kind of supplementary performance chosen by the buyer, if it would only be possible at unreasonable costs.

The Vendor shall be entitled to perform at least two attempts of supplementary performance. After two failed attempts of supplementary performance, the buyer may at its own discretion either reduce the purchase price appropriately, or may withdraw from the contract, or, provided that the statutory requirements are met, may claim damages or reimbursement of futile expenses.

If the Vendor supplies faultless goods to the buyer for the purpose of a supplementary performance, the buyer shall be obliged to send back the defective goods on one-by-one basis. The return of the defective goods shall be performed pursuant to the statutory regulations of §§ 439 subsection 4, 346-348 BGB (German Civil Code).

The statute of limitations for the aforementioned claims is 2 years from the delivery of the goods.

Wear parts and consumables are generally excluded from the warranty.

Defects which were caused by improper handling by the buyer are not subject of the warranty.

§ 8 Liability

In the case of an infringement of a duty due to slight negligence, the liability of the Vendor shall be limited to the foreseeable direct average damage that is typical of the contract and dependent on the type of goods. The Vendor shall not be liable in particular for consequential damage or for other economic losses of the buyer. This shall also apply in case of an infringement of a duty due to slight negligence on the part of legal representatives, employees or vicarious agents of the Vendor. This limitation of liability also includes the liability for tortious act. Said limitation shall not apply in case of personal injuries, fault in contract negotiations (culpa in contrahendo) or claims which the buyer asserts pursuant to the Product Liability Act.

§ 9 Place of Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

In the case of disputes and litigations the law of the Federal Republic of Germany is exclusively applicable. The place of jurisdiction is Hamm.

10. Severability Clause

Insofar as a provision in these General Terms and Conditions or in any other agreement should be invalid, the validity of all other provisions in these General Terms and Conditions or in any other agreements shall remain unaffected by this.

-End-

 

Issue 04/2019

Orders which will placed up to 15.09.2020, can be delivered earliest
at the 29.09.2020 due to the reason that I am out from 24.09.-28.09.2020.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) der Scale Print GmbH für Warenlieferungen an private Endverbraucher (B2C).  

Stand 04/2019 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich 

Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Scale Print GmbH (im Folgenden Scale Print oder Verkäufer) und dem Besteller gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) in der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung im Internet vorliegenden Fassung. AGB können für den Zweck der Bestellung gespeichert und/oder ausgedruckt werden.

Sie können in der derzeit gültigen Fassung unter 

www.scale-print.de

abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden. 

Als Geschäftsbeziehung gelten alle im Online-Shop der Scale Print GmbH getätigten Bestellung, sowie direkt Bestellungen und /oder Dienstleistungsbeauftragungen der Scale Print GmbH.   

§ 2 Vertragsabschluss 

Scale Print nimmt Bestellungen ausschließlich zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an. 

Der Kunde bestellt per Online-Shopping im Internet Waren. Die Bestellung größerer als haushaltsüblicher Mengen bedarf einer vorherigen ausdrücklichen Abstimmung. Diese kann per E-Mail oder am Telefon erfolgen. Nachdem der Kunde die Bestellung als verbindliche Anfrage abgeschickt hat, sendet der Verkäufer eine E-Mail, die den Empfang der Bestellung bestätigt und deren Einzelheiten aufführt (Empfangsbestätigung). Diese Empfangsbestätigung stellt keine Annahme dar, sondern soll nur darüber informieren, dass die Bestellung eingegangen ist. Der Vertrag kommt zustande durch die Zusendung der Versandbestätigung oder auch durch die Zusendung der Ware. 

Für falsche Anwendung oder Handhabung während des Bestellvorgans wird keine Haftung übernommen.

Voraussetzung für den Vertragsschluss ist, dass der Kunde volljährig ist.

§ 3 Lieferung und Versandkosten

Terminvereinbarungen für die Erbringung von Lieferungen gelten nicht als fix, sofern nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wird. Der Verkäufer bleibt nach Ablauf eines Termins zur Leistung berechtigt, es sei denn, dass die verspätete Leistung unmöglich oder unzumutbar wird. Der Verkäufer ist zu Teillieferungen und Teilleistungen berechtigt, es sei denn etwas anderes ist ausdrücklich vereinbart oder ergibt sich aus der Natur der Sache.

Pro Bestellung werden Versandkosten von EURO 5,50 berechnet. Der Verkäufer behält sich das Recht vor, bei Bedarf oder in Einzelfällen, die Versandkostenpreise anzupassen.  

Die Auslieferung der Bestellung erfolgt nach Wahl der Scale Print GmbH. 

Besonderheiten zur Lieferzeit:

Im Falle der Nutzung der Zahlungsart Vorkasse wird die Auslieferung erst nach dem erfolgten Zahlungseingang eingeleitet. Ab Zahlungseingang gilt die angegebene Lieferzeit.

Auslieferungen sind nur innerhalb Europas möglich. Auslieferungen außerhalb Europas sind nur nach vorheriger Abstimmung möglich.

Über den Eintritt von Lieferverzögerungen informiert der Verkäufer umgehend.

Im Falle einer Nichtverfügbarkeit der bestellten Ware behält sich der Verkäufer vor, die Bestellung zurückzuweisen und nicht zu liefern. In diesem Fall informiert der Verkäufer darüber und bereits erhaltene Gegenleistungen werden unverzüglich zurückerstatten. 

§ 4 Zahlung 

Mit der Absendung der bestellten Ware wird der Kaufpreis fällig. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Alle Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer gültig zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

Der Besteller kann, sofern nicht anders vereinbart, per Vorkasse oder per Online-Zahlungssystem „PayPal“ bezahlen.

§ 5 Eigentumsvorbehalt 

Die an den Besteller gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller gegen den Besteller bestehenden Ansprüche Eigentum von Scale Print (Vorbehaltsware). Der Besteller darf über die Vorbehaltsware nicht verfügen (d.h. sie veräußern oder belasten).

Bei Zugriffen Dritter – insbesondere durch Gerichtsvollzieher – auf die Vorbehaltsware wird der Besteller auf das Eigentum von Scale Print hinweisen und diesen unverzüglich benachrichtigen, damit Scale Print ihre Eigentumsrechte durchsetzen kann. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, Scale Print die in diesem Zusammenhang entstehenden gerichtlichen oder außergerichtlichen Kosten zu erstatten, haftet hierfür der Besteller.

 Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Bestellers – insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug - ist Scale Print berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Vorbehaltsware heraus zu verlangen.

§ 6 Weiterverkauf 

Der gewerbliche Weiterverkauf aus dem Warensortiment ist unzulässig.

Abgesehen davon bedarf der gewerbliche Weiterverkauf von Produkten aus dem Warensortiment, in jedem Fall der schriftlichen Einwilligung der Geschäftsführung der Scale Print. Im Fall eines gewerblichen Weiterverkaufs ist eine Abtretung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen an Dritte ausgeschlossen.

 § 7 Rechte des Bestellers wegen Mängeln 

Hat die gelieferte Ware nicht die vereinbarte Beschaffenheit oder eignet sie sich nicht für die nach dem Vertrag vorausgesetzte oder die allgemein übliche Verwendung, oder hat sie nicht die Eigenschaften, die der Besteller nach den Äußerungen des Verkäufers  in diesem Online-Shop erwarten kann, leistet der Verkäufer nach seiner Wahl Nacherfüllung durch Beseitigung des Mangels oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Ware, sofern eine Lieferung zumutbar und möglich ist. 

Der Verkäufer kann die vom Besteller gewählte Art der Nacherfüllung verweigern, wenn sie nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich ist. 

Der Verkäufer ist berechtigt, mindestens zwei Nacherfüllungsversuche vorzunehmen. Nach zwei gescheiterten Nacherfüllungsversuchen kann der Besteller nach seiner Wahl den Kaufpreis angemessen herabsetzen, oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten, oder unter den gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen Schadensersatz oder Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen verlangen.

Liefert der Verkäufer dem Besteller zum Zweck der Nacherfüllung eine mangelfreie Ware, ist der Besteller verpflichtet, die mangelhafte Ware Zug-um-Zug gegen die mangelfreie Ware zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware hat nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften der §§ 439 Abs. 4, 346-348 BGB zu erfolgen.

Die Verjährungsfrist für die vorstehenden Ansprüche beträgt 2 Jahre ab Lieferung der Ware.

Verschleiß- und Verbrauchsteile sind von der Gewährleistung grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen. 

Mängel, die aufgrund einer unsachgemäßen Handhabung durch den Besteller entstanden sind, unterliegen nicht der Gewährleistung. 

§ 8 Haftung

Bei leicht fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung beschränkt sich die Haftung des Verkäufers auf den nach der Art der Ware vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen, unmittelbaren Durchschnittsschaden. Insbesondere haftet der Verkäufer nicht für Folgeschäden oder für sonstige Vermögensschäden des Bestellers. Dies gilt auch bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen der gesetzlichen Vertreter, Mitarbeiter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen des Verkäufers. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung erfasst auch die Haftung für unerlaubte Handlungen. Sie gilt nicht im Falle von Personenschäden, für Verschulden bei Vertragsverhandlungen oder für Ansprüche, die der Besteller nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz geltend macht.

§ 9 Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht 

Bei Meinungsverschiedenheiten und Rechtsstreitigkeiten gilt ausschließlich des Rechts der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Gerichtsstand ist Hamm.

$ 10. Salvatorische Klausel

Soweit eine Bestimmung in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen oder eine sonstige Vereinbarung unwirksam ist, wird hiervon die Wirksamkeit aller sonstigen Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen oder sonstigen Vereinbarungen nicht berührt.

 -Ende-

 Stand 04/2019

Aufgrund der Corona Pandemie, kann sich die Lieferzeit um ein paar Tage verzögern